Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
A-Akatemia Joukkueenjohtaja Levokari Marika @: marika.levokari@gmail.com
tel:040-7412107
A-Akatemia Joukkueenjohtaja Riihimäki Juha @:
tel:
B1 Joukkueenjohtaja Yli-Rantala Antti @: antti.yli-rantala@boliden.com
tel:0405054206
B2 Joukkueenjohtaja Näkki Jarkko @: jarkko.nakki@gmail.com
tel:
B-Akatemia Joukkueenjohtaja Koskinen Auli @: auli.koskinen@dnainternet.net
tel:0405409794
C1 Joukkueenjohtaja Maja-Salminen Tiia @: tiiamaja@suomi24.fi
tel:+358509134026
C1 Joukkueenjohtaja Niemi Matti @: matti.v.niemi@fimnet.fi
tel:040-5283707
C1 Joukkueenjohtaja Syystö Jari @: jari.syysto@satshp.fi
tel:0447077752
C-Akatemia Joukkueenjohtaja Pelimanni Martti @: martti.pelimanni@gmail.com
tel:044-557 8341
C2 2003 AAA Joukkueenjohtaja Kesäläinen Birgitta @: birgitta.kesalainen@dnainternet.net
tel:0400-860 962
C2 2003 AAA Joukkueenjohtaja Knihti Petri @: petri.knihti@rs-ymparistohuolto.fi
tel:040-5143005
C2 Akatemia Kings Joukkueenjohtaja Rantala Markku @: markku.rantala@winnova.fi
tel:+358 400 228 261
D1 2004 Joukkueenjohtaja Jokela Pekka @: pekka.jokela@mitta.fi
tel:0400128323
D2 2005 Joukkueenjohtaja Prihti Jali @: jali.prihti@sampo-rosenlew.fi
tel:
D1 2004 Joukkueenjohtaja Sivonen Taina @: taina.sivonen350@gmail.com
tel:0503810345
D2 2005 Joukkueenjohtaja Šmrha Marika @: marika.smrha@almamedia.fi
tel:0407118448
E1 2006 Joukkueenjohtaja Malén Lotta @: lotta_mari@yahoo.com
tel:0407440749
E1 2006 Joukkueenjohtaja Ruohonen Kirsi @: kirsikka111@gmail.com
tel:0447526911
E1 2006 Joukkueenjohtaja Sivonen Nina @: nina.sivonen@edupori.fi
tel:0400 403120
E1 2006 Joukkueenjohtaja Välitalo Marko @: marko.valitalo@sahkoasennuspohjola.fi
tel:0405911038
E2 2007 Joukkueenjohtaja Jullenmaa Tuija @: Tuija.gronman@gmail.com
tel:0407295896
E2 2007 Joukkueenjohtaja Klaus Helena @: helena.klaus@gmail.com
tel:0445064399
E2 2007 Joukkueenjohtaja Nevala Maarit @: maarit.nevala@gmail.com
tel:
E2 2007 Joukkueenjohtaja Pinola Johanna @: Johanna.pinola@op.fi
tel:0406464211
F1 2008 Joukkueenjohtaja Heino Sanna Pauliina @: porinassat2008@gmail.com
tel:
F1 2008 Joukkueenjohtaja Helin Sanna @: sannahelin79@gmail.com
tel:0401371808
F1 2008 Joukkueenjohtaja Järvenreuna Taina @: porinassat2008@gmail.com
tel:0445214224
F1 2008 Joukkueenjohtaja Koivula Jenna @: jennajk@hotmail.com
tel:0503716118
F1 2008 Joukkueenjohtaja Kuparinen Anne @: annekuparinen.pjl(a)gmail.com
tel:+358 45 329 4809
F2 2009 Joukkueenjohtaja Kankaanpää Päivi @: paivikpaa@gmail.com
tel:0405182931
G1 2010 Joukkueenjohtaja Kiskola Johanna @: toronto.patajunnuliiga@gmail.com
tel:0447012312
G2 2011 Joukkueenjohtaja Hongisto Laura @: laura.hongisto2@gmail.com
tel:0443389950
G2 2011 Joukkueenjohtaja Rajala Päivi @: paivi.rajala@op.fi
tel:
Chicago Joukkueenjohtaja Sjöroos Mikko @: mikko.sjoroos@outlook.com
tel:0442154995
Detroit Joukkueenjohtaja Hongisto Laura @: laura.hongisto2@gmail.com
tel:0443389950
Detroit Joukkueenjohtaja Lindström Katja @: katja.lindstrom@hotmail.com
tel:
Minnesota Joukkueenjohtaja Kankaanpää Päivi @: paivikpaa@gmail.com
tel:0405182931
Minnesota Joukkueenjohtaja Prinssi Piia @: piiaprinssi@gmail.com
tel:
Montreal Joukkueenjohtaja Rajala Päivi @: paivi.rajala@op.fi
tel:
Toronto Joukkueenjohtaja Kiskola Johanna @: toronto.patajunnuliiga@gmail.com
tel:0447012312
Porin Ässät ry
«  Huhtikuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30
Kategoriat